× Catégories MENU
Chercher un produit {}
  • Quelle marque préférez-vous? (brand):
    • Adf (adf)
    • Aladdin (aladdin)
    • Alessi (alessi)
    • Appolia (appolia)
    • ARC (arc)
    • ARC Distribution (arc_distribution)
    • Arcuisine (arcuisine)
    • Art Cuisine (art_cuisine)
    • Aubecq (aubecq)
    • Auchan (auchan)
    • Barbecook (barbecook)
    • Barbier (barbier)
    • Baumalu (baumalu)
    • Beka (beka)
    • Berghoff (berghoff)
    • Bergner (bergner)
    • Berndes (berndes)
    • Bialetti (bialetti)
    • Billiet VT (billiet_vt)
    • Bk (bk)
    • Bomann (bomann)
    • Bosch (bosch)
    • Boska (boska)
    • Brabantia (brabantia)
    • Breville (breville)
    • Broszio (broszio)
    • Castey (castey)
    • Chantegret Sa (chantegret_sa)
    • Chasseur (chasseur)
    • Chevalier Diffusion (chevalier_diffusion)
    • Clatronic (clatronic)
    • CMP (cmp)
    • COOKUT (cookut)
    • Cora (cora)
    • CREALYS (crealys)
    • Cristel (cristel)
    • Crock-Pot (crock_pot)
    • De Buyer (de_buyer)
    • De Silva (de_silva)
    • Debuyer (debuyer)
    • Delta (delta)
    • Demeyere (demeyere)
    • Dexam International (dexam_international)
    • Domestic (domestic)
    • Domoclip (domoclip)
    • Ecosil (ecosil)
    • Ekono (ekono)
    • Electrolux (electrolux)
    • Elo (elo)
    • Emile Henry (emile_henry)
    • Ernesto Grilo (ernesto_grilo)
    • Essentials (essentials)
    • Essentiel B (essentiel_b)
    • Ethos (ethos)
    • Ets Mauviel (ets_mauviel)
    • Euro Ceramic (euro_ceramic)
    • Euro Menage (euro_menage)
    • Evergreen (evergreen)
    • Fagor (fagor)
    • Fasga (fasga)
    • Fissler (fissler)
    • Fontignac (fontignac)
    • Fundix (fundix)
    • Garcima (garcima)
    • Gers Equipement (gers_equipement)
    • Gobel (gobel)
    • Greenpan (greenpan)
    • Guy Degrenne (guy_degrenne)
    • Hild (hild)
    • House Of Fraser (house_of_fraser)
    • Ibili (ibili)
    • Invicta (invicta)
    • Ipac (ipac)
    • JJA (jja)
    • JODAS & CIE (jodas_cie)
    • John Lewis (john_lewis)
    • Kaiserhoff (kaiserhoff)
    • Karcher (karcher)
    • Karis (karis)
    • Keck & Lang (keck_lang)
    • Kela (kela)
    • Ken Hom (ken_hom)
    • Kenwood (kenwood)
    • Kitchen Art (kitchen_art)
    • Kitchencraft (kitchencraft)
    • Koopman (koopman)
    • Krueger (krueger)
    • Krueger Karl (krueger_karl)
    • Kuhn Rikon (kuhn_rikon)
    • Lacor (lacor)
    • Lagostina (lagostina)
    • Landmann (landmann)
    • Le Creuset (le_creuset)
    • Le Fondeur (le_fondeur)
    • Le Plaisir de la Pierre (le_plaisir_de_la_pierre)
    • Lebrun (lebrun)
    • Leifheit (leifheit)
    • Lekue (lekue)
    • Leonardo (leonardo)
    • Luminarc (luminarc)
    • MAISON A VIVRE (maison_a_vivre)
    • Marc Veyrat (marc_veyrat)
    • Master Class (master_class)
    • Mastrad (mastrad)
    • Mauviel (mauviel)
    • Menastyl (menastyl)
    • Moreno Gmbh (moreno_gmbh)
    • Morphy Richards (morphy_richards)
    • Nomar (nomar)
    • Passat (passat)
    • Pradel (pradel)
    • Premier (premier)
    • PREMIER HOUSEWARE (premier_houseware)
    • Prestige (prestige)
    • Pro Print (pro_print)
    • Pyrex (pyrex)
    • QUID (quid)
    • Ready Steady Cook (ready_steady_cook)
    • Revol (revol)
    • Rohe (rohe)
    • Rondine (rondine)
    • Rosseto (rosseto)
    • Rossetto (rossetto)
    • Rothwell (rothwell)
    • Schulte-Ufer (schulte_ufer)
    • SEB (seb)
    • Sefama (sefama)
    • Severin (severin)
    • Siemens (siemens)
    • SILGA (silga)
    • Silit (silit)
    • Sitram (sitram)
    • Skeppshult (skeppshult)
    • Solac (solac)
    • Solis (solis)
    • Staub (staub)
    • Swift (swift)
    • Swiss (swiss)
    • SWISS DIAMOND (swiss_diamond)
    • Tavolina (tavolina)
    • Tefal (tefal)
    • TEN (ten)
    • Tescoma (tescoma)
    • Tolerie Nantais (tolerie_nantais)
    • Tristar (tristar)
    • Tvs (tvs)
    • Vaello (vaello)
    • Valira (valira)
    • Venteo (venteo)
    • Very Table (very_table)
    • Vivalp (vivalp)
    • Weber (weber)
    • Wmf (wmf)
    • Woll (woll)
    • Wpro (wpro)
    • Zwilling (zwilling)
  • Quel est votre budget? (price):
    • < 35 € (price_35)
    • 35 € - 60 € (price_35_60)
    • 60 € - 95 € (price_60_95)
    • ≥ 95 € (price_95)
  • Couleur (couleur):
    • Acier inoxydable (acier_inoxydable)
    • Anthracite (anthracite)
    • Argent (argent)
    • Blanc (blanc)
    • Cerise (cerise)
    • Chocolat (chocolat)
    • Gris (gris)
    • Marron (marron)
    • Métallique (me_tallique)
    • Noir (noir)
    • Rouge (rouge)
    • Transparent (transparent)
    • Vert (vert)
  • Matière (matie_re):
    • Acier (acier)
    • Acier inoxydable (acier_inoxydable)
    • Aluminium (aluminium)
    • Céramique (ce_ramique)
    • Fonte (fonte)
    • Metal (metal)
    • Plastique (plastique)
    • Silicone (silicone)
    • Teflon (PTFE) (teflon_ptfe_)
    • Thermoplastique (thermoplastique)
    • Titane (titane)
    • Verre (verre)
  • Capacité (capacite_):
    • < 2.2 litre(s) (capacite__2.2)
    • 2.2 litre(s) - 4.3 litre(s) (capacite__2.2_4.3)
    • 4.3 litre(s) - 5.9 litre(s) (capacite__4.3_5.9)
    • ≥ 5.9 litre(s) (capacite__5.9)
  • Diameter (diameter):
    • < 200 Millimètre (diameter_200)
    • 200 Millimètre - 240 Millimètre (diameter_200_240)
    • 240 Millimètre - 280 Millimètre (diameter_240_280)
    • ≥ 280 Millimètre (diameter_280)
3 ( 0 - 3 )
  • Silit Allegro
    • http://static0.comparer.fr/fotos/{{size}}/8/6/1/7/silit-allegro-24888617.jpg
    • http://static3.comparer.fr/fotos/{{size}}/3/5/8/3/silit-allegro-24893583.jpg
    • http://static3.comparer.fr/fotos/{{size}}/3/5/8/4/silit-allegro-24893584.jpg
    Silit Allegro (3)
    batterie_poele_cuisine > silit > allegro
    PriceMinister PriceMinister
    9.9 (6, 6)
    49, 5 jours (offer_sdt_5_days)
    PriceMinister PriceMinister
    9.9 (6, 6)
    49, 5 jours (offer_sdt_5_days)
    3
  • Wmf Allegro 0795256040/0795259900
    • http://static0.comparer.fr/fotos/{{size}}/8/4/2/7/wmf-allegro-0795256040-0795259900-18758427.jpg
    • http://static1.comparer.fr/fotos/{{size}}/0/7/6/7/wmf-allegro-0795256040-0795259900-18760767.jpg
    • http://static2.comparer.fr/fotos/{{size}}/5/7/6/7/wmf-allegro-0795256040-0795259900-18975767.jpg
    Wmf Allegro 0795256040/0795259900 (1)
    batterie_poele_cuisine > wmf > allegro_0795256040_0795259900
    PriceMinister PriceMinister
    9.9 (6, 6)
    143.63, 5 jours (offer_sdt_5_days)
    PriceMinister PriceMinister
    9.9 (6, 6)
    143.63, 5 jours (offer_sdt_5_days)
    2
  • Tefal 4510626 28CM Frypan Harmony ALU
    • http://static3.comparer.fr/fotos/{{size}}/9/5/0/8/tefal-4510626-28cm-frypan-harmony-alu-19649508.jpg
    • http://static3.comparer.fr/fotos/{{size}}/3/0/6/7/tefal-4510626-28cm-frypan-harmony-alu-28133067.jpg
    Tefal 4510626 28CM Frypan Harmony ALU (1)
    batterie_poele_cuisine > tefal > 4510626_28cm_frypan_harmony_alu
    C le marché C le marché
    9.0 (1, 1)
    37.85, inconnu (offer_sdt_unknown)
    C le marché C le marché
    9.0 (1, 1)
    37.85, inconnu (offer_sdt_unknown)
    2
  • matie_re:
    • aluminium - 1
      • plastique - 1
      • capacite_:
        • capacite__2.2 - 0
          • capacite__2.2_4.3 - 0
            • capacite__4.3_5.9 - 0
              • capacite__5.9 - 0
              • diameter:
                • diameter_200 - 1
                  • diameter_200_240 - 0
                    • diameter_240_280 - 0
                      • diameter_280 - 1
                      • price:
                        • price_35 - 0
                          • price_35_60 - 2
                            • price_60_95 - 0
                              • price_95 - 1
                              • couleur:
                                • noir - 2
                                • brand:
                                  • silit - 1
                                    • tefal - 1
                                      • wmf - 1